3rd ID Banner
Enlistment Application: Sorenson
  • Hello Guest
December 16, 2018, 06:25:56 PM

Author Topic: Enlistment Application: Sorenson  (Read 790 times)

November 30, 2017, 05:23:08 PM

sportybear

• View Profile
Full Name: Henrik Sorenson

In-Game Name: sportbear390

Steam Screen Name: sportybear

Steam Profile URL: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198042589025

E-Mail Address: REHenrik@gmail.com

Time Zone: EST

Games you play: PS2(of course), Elite Dangerous, Europa Universalis 4, Starcraft (RM and II), Diablo, Battlerite, League of Legends, DotA 2, Player Unknown's Battlegreounds, Star Wars Battlefront 2 (Classic), XCOMEU and 2. There are many more games that I own and play occasionally but these are some that I have played a lot or am actively playing right now.

Reason for enlistment: I have played on and off for a few years (63 hours in game so I'm not that experienced) and am tired of the lack of coordination that occurs in regular play. I feel like either I am the only one trying to play objectives or I am not contributing to the progress that is made. I figured an outfit would be a good way to change that. Found yours when I googled "TR Outfits" and considering I mostly play Heavy Assault and MAX and never use vehicles I figured I'd join an infantry division.

Reason we should consider your enlistment: Because when I make a commitment I stick with it. I won't be attempting to dodge out of drill sessions and I'll be a fairly active player in the community. I'm not a total jerk so that's good a well.

Briefly describe how you found the 3rd ID: I googled "TR Outfits" and you were on the PS2Wiki.

Willing to wear 3rd ID tags at ALL times (in-game, on Steam, Discord and anywhere else the 3rd ID may request within reason)?: Yes

Have you read and understood "The Importance of Discord for Enlistees" thread?: Yes

Have you read and understood the "Recruit Tag Program (RTP)" thread?: Yes